Leadership

Noah Ostroff

Operating Principal

Email noah@kw.com

Learn More »

Brian Walters

General Manager

Email brian.walters@kw.com

Learn More »

Jeremy Bowers

Team Leader

Email jeremycbowers@kw.com

Learn More »

Jefferey Beer

Broker of Record

Email jbeer@kw.com

Learn More »

Mari Svoboda

Market Center Administrator

Email klrw1029@kw.com

Learn More »

Heather Svoboda

Assistant MCA

Email heathersvoboda@kw.com

Learn More »

Mackenzie Carroll

Director of Agent Services

Email mackenzie.c@kw.com

Learn More »

Stacy Sanseverino

Productivity Coach

Email stacy@phillyliving.com

Learn More »

Robin Karpovich

Director of First Impressions

Email frontdesk1029@kw.com

Learn More »

Sarah Lombardo

Executive Assistant

Email slombardo@kw.com

Learn More »